You Tube

SGI Management

Chairman  -  Er. Sanjeev Agrawal

Er. Sanjeev Agrawal (B.E., M. Tech., MANIT Bhopal) is a dynamic technocrat & has a firm belief in strenuous efforts with ethical values. He has been associated with Agrawal Construction Co. as CMD for the last 20 years. He has a great zeal for conducting socio-economic activities so as to build Modern & vibrant India by establishing Technical & management institutes with a vision to meet the World Class standards for providing quality education based on the principles of TQM. He has also been honoured by Vijay Shree Award 2005, Nagrik Parishad Award 2005, Indira Gandhi Shiromani Award 2007, Shiksha Bharti Puruskar 2009 & Shiksha Shashtri Award 2009.

Mrs. Kiran Agrawal
Chairperson SGI

Dr. Prashant Jain
Vice Chairman SGI

Dr. SP Kosta
Advisor SIRTE
Dr. P.S. Rajput
Group OSD
Dr. M. Kumar
Group Coordinator Academics
Dr. V.P. Saxena
Advisor SIRT
Dr. D. M. Deshpandey
Advisor SIRTS
Dr. S.C. Bhageria
Advisor SIRTE
Dr. V.K. Khare
Advisor SIRTE
Group Coordinator Printing & Publicity
Dr. Ashish Dutta
Group Coordinator Project & Consultancy
Group Coordinator Documentation & Counselling
Mr. Sarvesh Shukla
Group Coordinator Counselling & T&P
Mr. Satyam Tayal
Group Administrator Officer
Dr. Akhilesh Upadhyay
Director of SIRT
Dr. Manish Manoriya
Director of SIRT-S
Dr. Rajiv Srivastava
Director of SIRT-E
Dr. Sudheer Agrawal
Director of SIRT-Indore
Dr. Surendra Jain
Director of SIRT-P
Dr. Jitendra Banweer
Director of SIRTS-P